Foodservice Equipment and Supply Solutions from the Industry’s Leading Specialists

MarkeTeam Foodservice represents some of the most innovative foodservice equipment brands in the industry. We believe in products that are reliable, that increase efficiency and productivity, and that ultimately drive profits for foodservice operators.

Though the brands we represent are a large part of who we are, they’re not everything. We have our own ways of doing things, and a large part of that is dedicating resources to educate foodservice operators. The MarkeTeam Foodservice way is to look for the right solution to meet a challenge, not create a challenge to fit a certain solution.

How do we do this? We are forward thinking and utilize technology. We provide services and opportunities that help educate the industry. We open our doors for demos and training opportunities. We’ll let you try out the equipment you’re interested in to see if it will meet your challenges. And if you can’t come to us, we’ll hop in our demo truck, and we’ll come to you.

The MarkeTeam Foodservice Story

MarkeTeam Foodservice was founded in 1968 to provide quality foodservice equipment solutions to restaurants, business and industry, schools, universities, healthcare, correctional facilities, and other relative foodservice operations.

We work closely with operators to help them find the right solutions. We work with dealers and consultants to specify new jobs and remodels. And we work with foodservice industry professionals throughout Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Alaska, Hawaii, and British Columbia.

Meet Our Team

Daniel Miles, CFSP

Daniel Miles, CFSP

Outside Sales – All Territories

Office: 360.696.3984 x112
Cell: 360.921.5459
Dan@MarkeTeamnw.com

Cameron Danby, CFSP

Cameron Danby, CFSP

Outside Sales – Washington, Montana

Office: 360.696.3984 x122
Cell: 253.320.0028
Cameron@MarkeTeamnw.com

Diana Roderique

Diana Roderique

Outside Sales - OR, WA, HI, British Columbia

Office: 360.696.3984 x148
Cell: 360.635.7280
Diana@MarkeTeamnw.com

John Klier

John Klier

Outside Sales - Washington

Office: 360.696.3984 x145
Cell: 206.507.6562
John@MarkeTeamnw.com

Riley Miles

Riley Miles

Outside Sales - Oregon, Idaho

Office: 360.696.3984 x117
Cell: 360.798.4904
Riley@MarkeTeamnw.com

Spencer Miles

Spencer Miles

Outside Sales - Washington, Oregon & Alaska

Office: 360.696.3984 x115
Cell: 360.949.2266
Spencer@MarkeTeamnw.com

Toby Kim

Toby Kim

Outside Sales – Hawaii

Office: 360.696.3984 x147
Cell: 808.282.8957
Toby@MarkeTeamnw.com

Jon Bero

Jon Bero

Rational Regional Sales Manager

Office: 360.696.3984 x158
Cell: 503.412.8352
j.bero@rational-online.com

Cindy Miles

Cindy Miles

Inside Sales

Office: 360.696.3984 x110
Cindy@MarkeTeamnw.com

DeeAnn Ferguson

DeeAnn Ferguson

Inside Sales

Office: 360.696.3984 x114
DeeAnn@MarkeTeamnw.com

Hunter Vanderpool

Hunter Vanderpool

Inside Sales

Office: 360.696.3984 x118
Hunter@MarkeTeamnw.com

Kendle Pitts

Kendle Pitts

Inside Sales

Office: 360.696.3984 x119
Kendle@MarkeTeamnw.com

Laci Anderson

Laci Anderson

Marketing/Inside Sales

Office: 360.696.3984 x124
Laci@MarkeTeamnw.com

Learn more about MarkeTeam Foodservice and what we can do for you.

DISCOVER OUR SOLUTIONS