Foodservice Equipment and Supply Solutions from the Industry’s Leading Specialists

MarkeTeam Foodservice represents some of the most innovative foodservice equipment brands in the industry. We believe in products that are reliable, that increase efficiency and productivity, and that ultimately drive profits for foodservice operators.

Though the brands we represent are a large part of who we are, they’re not everything. We have our own ways of doing things, and a large part of that is dedicating resources to educate foodservice operators. The MarkeTeam Foodservice way is to look for the right solution to meet a challenge, not create a challenge to fit a certain solution.

How do we do this? We are forward thinking and utilize technology. We provide services and opportunities that help educate the industry. We open our doors for demos and training opportunities. We’ll let you try out the equipment you’re interested in to see if it will meet your challenges. And if you can’t come to us, we’ll hop in our demo truck, and we’ll come to you.

The MarkeTeam Foodservice Story

MarkeTeam Foodservice was founded in 1968 to provide quality foodservice equipment solutions to restaurants, business and industry, schools, universities, healthcare, correctional facilities, and other relative foodservice operations.

We work closely with operators to help them find the right solutions. We work with dealers and consultants to specify new jobs and remodels. And we work with foodservice industry professionals throughout Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Alaska, Hawaii, and British Columbia.

Meet Our Team

David Douglas

David Douglas

Outside Sales - Eastern Washington, Montana

Office: 360.696.3984 x152
Cell: 509.710.2172
David@MarkeTeamnw.com

Daniel Miles, CFSP

Daniel Miles, CFSP

Outside Sales – All Territories

Office: 360.696.3984 x113
Cell: 360.921.5459
Dan@MarkeTeamnw.com

Riley Miles, CFSP

Riley Miles, CFSP

Outside Sales - Oregon, Idaho

Office: 360.696.3984 x117
Cell: 360.798.4904
Riley@MarkeTeamnw.com

Spencer Miles

Spencer Miles

Outside Sales - Washington, Alaska

Office: 360.696.3984 x115
Cell: 360.949.2266
Spencer@MarkeTeamnw.com

Kris Quintanilla

Kris Quintanilla

Outside Sales - Oregon, Hawaii

Office: 360.696.3984 x148
Cell: 360.953.2210
Kris@MarkeTeamnw.com

Hudson Slater

Hudson Slater

Outside Sales - Washington

Office: 360.696.3984 x155
Cell: 253.720.1001
Hudson@MarkeTeamnw.com

Jason Stevens

Jason Stevens

Outside Sales - Washington

Office: 360.696.3984 x153
Cell: 206.719.0698
Jason@MarkeTeamnw.com

DeeAnn Ferguson

DeeAnn Ferguson

General Manager

Office: 360.696.3984 x114
DeeAnn@MarkeTeamnw.com

Dillon Lumen

Dillon Lumen

Digital Marketing Strategist

Office: 360.696.3984 x116
Dillon@MarkeTeamnw.com

Cindy Miles

Cindy Miles

Sales Credit & Spec Admin

Office: 360.696.3984 x110
Cindy@MarkeTeamnw.com

Kendle Pitts

Kendle Pitts

Inside Sales

Office: 360.696.3984 x119
Kendle@MarkeTeamnw.com

Holly Riggsby

Holly Riggsby

Inside Sales

Office: 360.696.3984 x118
Holly@MarkeTeamnw.com

Regional Chefs

Brian Figler

Brian Figler

Rational Regional Sales Manager

Cell: 206.673.1859
B.Figler@Rational-Online.com

Josh Eells

Josh Eells

Unified Brands Corporate Chef

Cell: 425.599.5809
Josh.Eells@ElectroluxProfessional.com

Learn more about MarkeTeam Foodservice and what we can do for you.

DISCOVER OUR SOLUTIONS